top of page

Kinks, Fetishes, and Cash

I'm not interested in time-wasters who think they are owed free thrills. I'm not the one to give them to you. I'll be nice as pie because it's NOT what you want. Silly piggies, I've been around the block for years and I can spot a time-waster from a mile away. If you cannot tribute within the first ema

il, youre not worth my time.

I do not NEED anything, I WANT everything! I don't need anything from you, silly loser - I just want everything... You should go without certian things (Coffee, dates, dinner out, etc) so that I can have all the frills I want. I pay my own BILL'S, you're going to pay for all my FRILL'S. Remember, I'm not the needy one!

Read my webpage completely before you contact me. Sessions fill up fast, and must be paid for in advance. NO REFUNDS. I only accept google wallet and amazon gift cards. You can buy me anything you'd like from my PUBLIC wishlist, but don't expect a thank you! Buying off of my wishlist does NOT mean I owe you anything - those are GIFT'S NOT PAYMENT for services. Only trusted sub's will be allowed to buy from my shared wishlists.

I do not accept gift rocket...

By Clicking ENTER you have agreed to all the Terms and Conditions of this site.

 

bottom of page